Latest Products http://www.eastedgeexports.in Latest Products 16-09-26 en-us http://www.eastedgeexports.in Fresh Betel Leaves http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-betel-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. These leaves belong to Piperacea family and include pepper and kava. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Fresh Coconut http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Coconut is member of the family Arecaceae and a rich source of coconut oil, coconut floor and cococnut milk. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. These leaves are rich source of dietary fiber, manganese, iron and magnesium as well. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Fresh Red Onion http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of red onion? We are one of the well known red onion Suppliers. Red onions are tend to be medium to large in size and reckoned for their mild to sweet flavor. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Coir Pith http://www.eastedgeexports.in/coir-pith.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. The coir Pith is a brilliant soil conditioner and widely used as a soil less medium for agri-hprticulture purposes. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Fresh Ginger http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of ginger in the market. Also, it is used for relieving digestive problems such as nausea, loss of appetite, etc. Salt Stone http://www.eastedgeexports.in/salt-stone.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. It is predominantly sodium chloride and contaminated 2-3 % with polyhalite. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. We are Bangalore(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Fresh Neem Leaves http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-neem-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. The offered lot is wdely used for curing used for leprosy, eye disorders, bloody nose, intestinal worms, etc. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Fresh Lemon http://www.eastedgeexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Also, Fresh Lemon helps in lowering the risk of anemia, cancer, heart disease, etc. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Mango Pickle http://www.eastedgeexports.in/mango-pickle.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements. Papad http://www.eastedgeexports.in/papad.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Oil Cake http://www.eastedgeexports.in/oil-cake.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Bangalore(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you.